Deacon's Ministry

The office of the deacon is one of servant-hood and service representing Christ through the action of the Holy Spirit. Deacons are set apart for a ministry of mercy, service, and outreach.
Deacon Kenneth Spradley, Sr.
Deacon LeRoy Goffer

Deacon Chairman

Deacon R.Z. Lampley

Vice- Chairman

Deacon Charles McCall
Deacon Jonah Foster
Deacon John Dennis, Sr.
Deacon Virgil Raines
Deacon Larry Stephens, Sr.