Reverend Troy A. Adams, Sr.

Senior Pastor

Associate Ministers

Reverend Morgie Ford
Pastor Emeritus
Reverend Edward Rayam
Associate Minister
Reverend Dr. A.J. Murphy
Associate Minister
Reverend LeRoy Quarterman
Associate Minister
Minister Jacqueline Dennis
Outreach and Ministerial Staff
Minister Ruth Johnson
New Membership and Ministerial Staff
Minister Loretta Evans
Ministerial Staff

Church Staff

Sister Kimberly Brown-Williams
Church Secretary
Sister Cynthia Ford
Administrative Assistant
Sister Tabitha McNeil
Church Clerk
Deacon Kenneth Spradley, Sr.
Deacon Chairman
Brother Robert Evans, Sr.
Trustee Baord Chairman
Brother David Williams
Trustee Board Vice-Chairman
Financial Secretary 


  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

1715 18th Avenue South

St. Petersburg, Florida 33712

© Copyright 2020 by New Jerusalem Church.